Epsom and Ewell Group

Our Walks Programme

banner bg spring

The following table lists all the Epsom & Ewell Group walks currently planned. The list is usually updated with new walks three times a year.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Crawley Down and Furnace Wood, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Flanchford Rd, 5.8mile / 9.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Farley Heath, Bramley and back, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Bocketts Farm NOTE START POINT HAS CHANGED, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Tuesday, 28th August 2018, WALK A. Happy Valley and Chaldon, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 28th August 2018, WALK B. Flanchford Rd., 5.8mile / 9.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Alice Holt and Binstead, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 30th August 2018, London walk from Waterloo St, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Pitch Hill circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, WALK A. Dorking and Westcott, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, WALK B. Happy Valley and Chaldon, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Brockham, Parkgate and Gadbrook, 12mile / 19.3km
Easy Thursday, 6th September 2018, Sandy Lane, Cobham, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Chilworth Gunpowder Mills, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Four Counties, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 13th September 2018, Esher Common, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Leith Hill Place, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Ranmore Common and Polesden Lacey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Shalford, Compton, Puttenham, Pilgrims Way, Shalford, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 20th September 2018, Bushey Park, 2.5mile / 4km
Leisurely Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Ripley and the Wey, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 25th September 2018, Dorking and Westcott, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Crawley Down, West Hoathly, 9.8mile / 15.7km
Easy Thursday, 27th September 2018, Wisley, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Headley Heath Fungii and fruits, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd October 2018, Chipstead Bottom, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Frensham Little Pond, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 4th October 2018, Oaks Park, 2.6mile / 4.2km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Blindley Heath and Crowhurst, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th October 2018, WALK B. Chipstead Bottom, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th October 2018, WALK A. Bushy Park to Kingston, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Thursday, 11th October 2018, Richmond Park, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, East of Holmwood, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 16th October 2018, WALK B. Bushy Park to Kingston, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 16th October 2018, WALK A. Wooton Common to Holmbury St Mary, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Chobham Common, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 18th October 2018, South Holmwood, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Outwood Common and South Park, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd October 2018, Norbury Park, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, South of Godstone, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 25th October 2018, Polesden Lacey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Westcott Circular and the Nower view point, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 30th October 2018, Epsom and Ashtead Commons, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 1st November 2018, Morden Hall Park, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th November 2018, Epsom and Ashtead Commons, 5mile / 8km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Local Weather

EPSOM WEATHER

 

Friday, August 17, 2018